Uni-Logo
You are here: Home People PhD Students
Document Actions

PhD Students

Simon Genter

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7193
E-Mail: simon.genter@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Research Topic: A.1 Electret-based micro generator 
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Paul

 

Clemens Cepnik

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7448
E-Mail: clemens.cepnik@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Research Topic: A.2 Electromagnetic generators
Betreuer Prof. Dr. Wallrabe

 

Shankar K. T. Ravindran

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7504
E-Mail: ravindran@imtek.de
Research Topic: A.4 Thermomechanic generator
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Woias

 

Christan Köhler

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-73299
E-Mail: christian.koehler@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Research Topic: A.5 Implantable glucose fuel cell
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Zengerle

 

Sabine Sané

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-73215
E-Mail: sabine.sane@imtek.de
Research Topic: A.6 Regenerative bio fuel cell
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Zengerle

 

Michael Eck

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-4759
E-Mail: michael.eck@fmf.uni-freiburg.de
Research Topic: B.2 Hybrid solar cells
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Urban / Dr. Krüger

 

Gregor Osterwinter

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-4759
E-Mail: gregor.osterwinter@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Research Topic: B.3 Hydrogels for enzymatic fuel cells
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Rühe

 

Daniel Hertkorn

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7556
E-Mail: daniel.hertkorn@imtek.de
Research Topic: B.4 Alcaline fuel cells with integrated charging
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Reinecke

 

Dominik Moser 

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7195
E-Mail: moserd@imtek.de
Research Topic: B.5 Advance thermoelektric materials with a high ZT coefficient
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Paul

 

Anna Medesi

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7556
E-Mail: anna.medesi@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Thema im Graduiertenkolleg: B.6 Multilayer PZT ceramics for vibration transducers
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Hanemann


Joachim Leicht 

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7132
E-Mail: joachim.leicht@imtek.de
Research Topic: C.1 Multi-source power management
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Manoli

 

Friedrich Hagedorn 

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7132
E-Mail: hagedorn@imtek.de
Research Topic: C.1 Optimized power interface for piezoelectric harvesters 
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Manoli

 

Samar Kazan

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-67465
E-Mail: samar.kazan@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Thema im Graduiertenkolleg: Microsystemns Engineering for Novel Implantable Biofuel Cells
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Rühe

 

Christian Moranz 

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7132
E-Mail: moranz@imtek.de
Research Topic: C.3 Ultra low-voltage mixed signal circuits
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Manoli

 

Jens Höfflin 

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7419
E-Mail: hoefflin@imtek.de
Research Topic: D.1 Energy self-sufficient MR-sensors
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Korvink

 

Karola Rühle 

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-97940
E-Mail: karola.ruehle@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Research Topic: D.2 Application-specific power supply for self-sufficient microsystems
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Reindl

 

Antwi Nimo

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7223
E-Mail: antwi.nimo@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Research Topic: D.4 Wireless electromagnetic energy havesting
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Reindl

 

Raimar Rostek

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7501
E-Mail: rostek@imtek.de
Thema im Graduiertenkolleg: Electro-deposition of Bi2Te3 for thermoelectric generators
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Woias

 

Arvind Balakrishnan

Kontakt: Tel: 0761 / 203-7251
E-Mail: arvind.balakrishnan@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Thema im Graduiertenkolleg: D.3 Self-sufficient H2 pressure reducer
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Reinecke

 

Philipp Löper (assoziiert) 

Kontakt: Tel:
E-Mail:
Research Topic: Silicon quantum structures for solar cells
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. M. Zacharias

 

Christian Reichel (assoziiert) 

Kontakt: Tel:
E-Mail:
Research Topic: High Efficient backside operating silicon solar cell
Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Paul, PD Dr. Gombert, Dr. Glunz

 

Markus Winkler (assoziiert)

Kontakt: Tel:
E-Mail:
Research Topic: Physical Background of the Breakthrough of ZT ~ 2.4 / 1.7 for p/n V2-VI3-Superlattices
Betreuer:  
« July 2017 »
July
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Personal tools