Uni-Logo
You are here: Home People Advisors
Document Actions

Advisors

Prof. Dr. Jan Korvink

Chair for Simulation
Georges-Köhler-Allee 103, D-79110 Freiburg
Telefon: 0761/203-7436, Fax: 0761/203-7437

jan.korvink@imtek.uni-freiburg.de


Prof. Dr. Yiannos Manoli

Fritz Hüttinger Chair for Microelektronics
Georges-Köhler-Allee 102, D-79110 Freiburg
Telefon: 0761/203-7590, Fax: 0761/203-7592

manoli@imtek.uni-freiburg.de


Prof. Dr. Holger Reinecke,
Prof. Dr. Claas Müller

Laboratory for Process Technology
Georges-Köhler-Allee 103, D-79110 Freiburg
Telefon: 0761/203-7350 (R),
0761/203-7354 (M)
Fax: 0761/203-7352

reinecke@imtek.de, claas.mueller@imtek.uni-freiburg.de



Prof. Dr. Gerald Urban,
Dr. Michael Krüger
Laboratory for Sensors
Georges-Köhler-Allee 103, D-79110 Freiburg
Telefon: 0761/203-7260 (U), 0761/203-4755 (K),
Fax: 0761/203-7262
urban@imtek.de, michael.Krueger@fmf.uni-freiburg.de


Prof. Dr. Oliver Paul

Laboratory for Microsystem Materials
Georges-Köhler-Allee 103, D-79110 Freiburg
Telefon: 0761/203-7190, Fax: 0761/203-7192
paul@imtek.de

 

Prof. Dr. Leonhard Reindl (stellv. Sprecher des Graduiertenkollegs)
Laboratory for Electrical Instrumentation
Georges-Köhler-Allee 103, D-79110 Freiburg
Telefon: 0761/203-7220, Fax: 0761/203-7222
reindl@imtek.uni-freiburg.de


Prof. Dr. Jürgen Rühe
Laboratory for Chemistry and Physics of Interfaces
Georges-Köhler-Allee 106, D-79110 Freiburg
Telefon: 0761/203-7160, Fax: 0761/203-7162, E-Mail


Prof. Dr. Roland Zengerle,
Dr. Felix von Stetten,
Dr. Sven Kerzenmacher
Laboratory for MEMS Application
Georges-Köhler-Allee 106, D-79110 Freiburg
Telefon: 0761/203-73213 (Z), 0761/203-73243 (S), 0761/203-73218 (K),
Fax: 0761/203-7539
zengerle@imtek.de, vstetten@imtek.uni-freiburg.de, kerzenma@imtek.uni-freiburg.de


Prof. Dr. Ulrike Wallrabe
Laboratory for Micro-Actuators
Georges-Köhler-Allee 102, D-79110 Freiburg
Telefon: 0761/203-7550, Fax: 0761/203-7437
wallrabe@imtek.uni-freiburg.de


Prof. Dr. Peter Woias (Sprecher des Graduiertenkollegs)
Laboratory for Design of Microsystems
Georges-Köhler-Allee 102, D-79110 Freiburg
Telefon: 0761/203-7490, Fax: 0761/203-7492
woias@imtek.de
« July 2017 »
July
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Personal tools